Wordless Wednesday!

119/365 days of blogging

Guest Post by Da Hubster!

I love you my Reenies!

Image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeannie Davis
    May 02, 2012 @ 11:41:38

    Well Thank you my darling hubby! This is my most favorite place to be with you. The first place we went to as a couple after be separated after 22 years. Lovers Leap in Hannibal, MO. I love you. What a nice wordless wednesday surprise!

    Reply

  2. sliceofhome
    May 02, 2012 @ 11:43:31

    It’s my favorite place to be with you too. :) ILYMPRFNAFAADYEFI!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

