HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Here is wishing my DH a happy and blessed birthday. I am so proud of you and what you have overcome. I am proud of what you have become and the difference you have made in mine and my childrens lives. You are a true gift from God and a blessing in our lives. Keep on doing what you are doing and God will continue to bless you in all you do. ILYMPA…..DEFT.

Thanks for holding me up Eeyore.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Uncategorized

One thought on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

  1. Jeannie…I am proud to always tell the world that you are my best friend; my helpmate; my lover…and most of all, my beautiful wife. My prayer is that we will continue to be a blessing to God and to others are we travel the ministry path TOGETHER.

    Thank you for the birthdy wishes. I only wish that I culd’ve spent the past 25 years having my birthdays with you.

    I love you.

Leave a Reply

