Happy Valentines Day!!

Happy Valentine’s Day to my HONEY BUNNY! We just got back from an “alone” dinner at Chinese…..I know he ate there for me because he isn’t much on Chinese food. Kelsey is staying the night at grandmas, to go shopping tomorrow. WoooHooo, we have the house to ourselves.

Hop on over to Eeyore’s blog….(that is my pet name for hubby, hence # 90 on the list) and find out why he loves me so much!

I am so blessed to have a wonderful husband that loves the Lord! It is my pleasure to serve the Lord by his side each and everyday. Thanks be to God!

Joshua 24:15

But if serving the LORD seems undesirable to you, then choose for yourselves this day whom you will serve, whether the gods your forefathers served beyond the River, or the gods of the Amorites, in whose land you are living. But as for me and my household, we will serve the LORD.”

One thought on “Happy Valentines Day!!

  1. Thank you for a wonderful Valentine’s Day of eating, dancing, and spending quiet moments alone with you. It’s nice to be able to enjoy an evening with my angel. đŸ™‚ I love you.

Leave a Reply

