What a day

Sorry this post is so short but it is Sunday and along with our busy days that we have on Sundays we had 3 more kids than the usual to tote to church.  It has been a very long and exhausting day so I stopped in long enough to say I posted and I will write more tomorrow.

I am doing respite for a dear Mennonite friend tomorrow, for two adorable toddlers.  Her mother is having some test run on her back.  I pray that all goes well.

Till tomorrow…

I pray that everyone has a blessed evening and night in our Lord.

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

