My Favorite Blogs That I Read

15/365 Days of Blogging

Below is a list of blogs that I read.  I wanted to share them so you could read them and see how many amazing blogs there are out there that people write everyday.

Slice of home Slice of Life

Blackwell Photography

Virtuous Living

Mundane Musings

Baby Bangs

Heavenly Blessings

A Preachers Wife

Faith Colored Glasses

Peace in the Pandemonium

Antique Mommy

A Joyful Rebellion

My Smoky Mt. Homeschool

Laura Williams Musings

1+1+1=1

Weird Unsocialized Homeschoolers

I am sure that I will be adding to this list as time goes on.  I am actually getting back into the blogging world, so I am still searching for great reads!

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

