Online Bible Study

30/365 days of blogging.

I write another blog that I use for an online bible study.  I was wondering how much interest there would be if I started one on there again. There are currently two studies on the blog titled:  Seeking His Will.

The two studies are: Having a Mary Heart In a Martha World.  A book written by JoAnna Weaver that tries to help women realize the will God has for their lives and how to have a heart that wants to learn more about God than the Martha in all of us that tells us that we are supposed to be doing what the world wants us to do.

The other one is called Spiritual Exercise.  Written by Helen Krudop that details how to exercise our spirits so that we may learn more about God and in turn WANT to learn more about God.

I have several studies that I can make into an online study and it can be either weekly or daily.  The choices are many.

If this is something you would be interested in just leave me a comment here on this post.  If there is enough interest (at least 5-8) I will try to put one together in the next couple of weeks.

 

 

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

