Meme of Four Things About Me

34/365 days of blogging

Four jobs I have had in my life: Baker, Preschool Teacher, Computer Operator, MOM!

What 4 movies do you watch over and over: Avatar, Facing The Giants, Courageous, 50 Firsts Dates

Four music groups I listen to:  Casting Crowns, Michael W. Smith, REO, Styx, Journey (ok that was 5 but to hard to decide!)

Four quotes I use:  You can’t serve God holding satan’s hand, Stop telling God you have a big problem…start telling your problem you have a BIG God, Really?, and Philippians 4:13

Four things I pray for EVERYDAY: My husband, my family, lost souls, local churches

Four places I have lived: Brookfield MO, Marceline MO, Kansas City MO, Browning, MO

Four television shows I watch: CSI, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, Being Human

Four places I have been on vacation: Destin Beach Florida, Chattanooga TN, South Dakota, AZ

Four websites I visit daily: Hubbys Blog , How To Homeschool My Child, Pinterest, several other blogs.  (See this post)

Four favorite foods: Chinese, Mexican, Low Country Boil, Pepsi (that is a food group right?)

Four places I would rather be right now: Destin Beach Florida, In the mountains somewhere, Church, Visiting my brother Jerry and my new great-niece in AZ

Four foods I hate: Sushi, Hominy, Oysters, Spinach

Who do you want to meet before you’re gone? As many people as I can that are lost so I can tell them about Jesus.  (I know that is technically only one…but you could view it as thousands!)

So if you read this blog, consider yourself tagged. If you play don’t forget to leave me a comment and let me know so I can go read your answers. If you don’t have a blog email me:

mrs-mac-dude@sbcglobal.net

One thought on “Meme of Four Things About Me

  1. Four things I have in common with you: I was a preschool teacher, took a vacation to Chattanooga, love Mexican food and would like to be in the mountains right now! (I didn’t follow the rules, but hey.) 🙂

Leave a Reply

