Mindset For Moms

38/365 days of blogging

I wanted to take this time to tell you about a book I am waiting to receive.  I read THIS blog everyday, and when an offer came across the blog to receive a copy of this book I jumped at the chance.  I have been wanting to order it for weeks but just haven’t been able to.  I consider this as a God thing!

You to can get a copy of this book.  All you have to do is spread the word for Jamie via blog, twitter, pinterest, or facebook.  Go check out the details here.

Thanks Jamie for offering this wonderful book up!  And I am happy to spread the word!

Leave a Reply

