The Famous Four Things About Me

140/365 days of blogging.

Four jobs I have had in my life:  Day Care Provider, Baker, Desktop Publisher, Staffing Coordinator at a home health agency.

What 4 movies do you watch over and over: Fireproof, Facing the Giants, Avatar,  LOTR trilogy

Four places I have lived: Brookfield, Mo; Browning, MO; Marceline, MO; Kansas City, MO

Four television shows I watch: CSI, Criminal Minds, The Closer, American Pickers

Four places I have been on vacation: Destin Beach, Florida; Chattanooga, TN; Grand Canyon; South Dakota

Four websites I visit daily: Facebook; LOTS of blogs; Biblegateway; Shoutlife

Four favorite foods: Chinese, Low Country Boil, Chocolate; Spinach and Artichoke dip

Four places I would rather be right now: Destin Beach Florida, Vacation with Richard; Visiting my brother Jerry in AZ; Church

Four foods I hate: Hominy; Salmon; oysters; greens; (mustard, collard, and so on)

Four people who I think will respond back to me: I don’t have a clue…LOL..whoever reads my blog is welcome to.

So if you read this blog, consider yourself tagged. If you play don’t forget to leave me a comment and let me know so I can go read your answers.

Leave a Reply

