Blogs I Read Daily

149/365 days of blogging.

I have enjoyed reading peacefulwife’s blogs so much that I just finished up a series of posting guests blogs from her blog.  In light of all the reading I have been doing, I decided to post an updated blog list of the blogs I follow.

My Sweet Hubby’s Blog

The Peaceful Wife

The Generous Wife

The Lord’s Presence

Obedient Beauty

The Pracher’s wife

Virtuous Living

Ponderings of the Heart

Peace in the Pandemonium

Faithful Homestead

Lisa Writes

Mundane Musings

If you did not find your blog on my list…please send me a link to check it out.  You never know it may just end up on my blog roll!

Leave a Reply

