Throwback Thursday

16/365 days of blogging.

edit* This was supposed to have posted automatically on Thursday but it didn’t.  So I posted it today.  Sorry it is not Thursday and sorry it is late.  🙂

Throwback Thursday!  This is my handsome Husband when he was 18.  And for grins I threw in my graduation pic also.  I think we still make a pretty awesome couple!

navy              seniorrock

 

I fell in love with this man a little over 32 years ago and love him more today than I did back then.  I didn’t know that was possible until we finally got married almost 10 years ago.  Sad that it took so long to be together but very happy to be Mrs. Richard Davis!

Leave a Reply

