The Micah Story

Some of you have asked about the post I put up on my facebook page this morning.  If you have known me but didn’t know that I lost a child 21 years ago….rather than explaining the whole thing again…LOL  I will just let you read about it here.

Micah….The beginning

Micah….Part 2

Micah…Part 3

Micah…Part 4

Micah….Part 5

The final Chapter

This was much easier than explaining to the countless people who have messaged me on FB asking me what happened.  Thank you to everyone for your prayers today.  I truly felt the presence of God through all of my friends today!

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

