Sorry For The Delay

  

Wanted to let everyone know that I am having computer problems. My computer decided to have a mind of its own this week. I had two blog posts written and it crashed BIG TIME. I messed with it for a couple of days and then finally handed it over to the computer guru… AKA my husband, LOL He started working on it this morning…finally determined that he couldn’t save my files…and is now in the process of wiping the hard drive clean and reinstalling Windows. It has been at 2% done for about 2 hours now. LOL. So I might be back on by Christmas. Going to try to post from my iPad tomorrow. Will see how that works.  

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

